Learn about the recently released GRID 2.0 Report.

Our People

Meet the Team


  • Elizabeth Yeampierre

    Elizabeth Yeampierre

    Executive Director

  • Ngoc-Tran Vu

    Ngoc-Tran Vu

    Director of Communications & Creative

  • John Fleming

    Development Consultant

  • Esperanza Lima

    Executive Assistant

  • Sebastian David Baez

    Just Transition Coordinator

  • Sylvia Juliana Riveros

    Climate Justice Organizer

  • Nebraska Hernandez

    Climate Justice Hub Advocate

  • Annette Hernandez

    Special Advisor/Contract Manager

  • Javier Bautista

    Specials Projects and Wellness Coordinator

  • Lovinia Reynolds

    Energy Democracy Consultant

  • Allahji Barry

    Climate Justice Fellow

Board Members